Akpabio Inaugurates Senate Special Committee

Senate President Godswill Akpabio has announced Chairmen, Vice Chairmen Of Senate Committees

1. Senate Committee on Selection:

Sen. Godswill Akpabio – Chairman

Sen. Jibrin Barau – Vice Chairman

Sen. Michael Opeyemi Bamidele – Member

Sen. Mohammed Ali Ndume – Member

Sen. David Umahi – Member

Sen. Oyelola Ashiru – Member

Sen. Simon Mwadkwon – Member

Sen. Kamorudeen Olalere Oyewunmi – Member

Sen. Darlington Nwokocha – Member

Sen. Rufai Hanga – Member

2. Senate Committee on Rules and Business:

Sen. Titus Zam – Chairman

Sen. Michael Opeyemi Bamidele – Vice Chairman

3. Senate Committee on Senate Services:

Sen. Sunday Karimi – Chairman

Sen. Williams Eteng Jonah – Vice Chairman

4. Senate Committee on Ethics, Code of Conduct, and Public Petitions:

Sen. Okechukwu Ezea – Chairman

Sen. Ibrahim Mustapha Khalid – Vice Chairman

5. Senate Committee on Public Accounts:

Sen. Aliyu Ahmed Wadada – Chairman

Sen. Peter Onyeka Nwebonyi – Vice Chairman

6. Senate Committee on National Security and Intelligence:

Sen. Shehu Buba Umar – Chairman

Sen. Asuquo Ekpenyong – Vice Chairman

7. Senate Committee on Legislative Compliance:

Sen. Musa Garba Maidoki – Chairman

Sen. Ede Onueya Dafinone – Vice Chairman

8. Senate Committee on Appropriations

Sen. Adeola Solomon Olamilekan – Chairman

Senator Ali Ndume – Vice Chairman

Other Committees are coming soon


Tunde Alade

Tunde is a political Enthusiast who loves using technology to impact his immediate community by providing accurate data and news items for the good of the country.

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker