Full List of Minister and Their Portfolios


Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy – Wale Edun

Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Lateef Fagbemi

Minister of Power – Adebayo Adelabu

Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy – Bosun Tijani

Minister of Marine and Blue Economy – Bunmi Tunji

Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake

Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John

Minister of Transportation, Adegboyega Oyetola

Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite

Minister of Art, Culture and the Creative Economy, Hannatu Musawa

Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji

Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy

Minister of Works, David Umahi

Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo

Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh

Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu

Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo

Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri

Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh

Minister of Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike

Minister of State, Federal Capital Territory, Mairiga Mahmud

Minister of Defence, Mohammed Badaru

Minister of State Defence, Bello Matawalle

Minister of Housing and Urban Development, Ahmed M. Dangiwa

Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development, Abdullah T. Gwarzo

Minister of Budget and Economic Planning, Atiku Bagudu

Minister of Environment and Ecological Management, (Kaduna)

Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management – Ishak Salako

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Abubakar Kyari

Minister of State, Agriculture and Food Security, Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi.

Minister of Education, Tahir Maman

Minister of State Education, Yusuf T. Sunumu

Minister of Interior, Sa’Idu A. Alkali

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Yusuf M. Tuggar

Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Ali Pate

Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare – Tunji Alausa

Minister of Police Affairs, Ibrahim Geidam

Minister of State, Police Affairs, Imaan Sulaiman-Ibrahim

Minister of Steel Development, Shuaibu A. Audu

Minister of State, Steel Development, U. Maigari Ahmadu

Minister of Information and National Orientation, Muhammed Idris

Minister of Labour and Employment, Simon B. Lalong

Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha

Minister of Special Duties and Inter-Govermental Affairs, Zephaniah Jisalo

Minister of Water Resources and Sanitation, Joseph Utsev

Minister of State, Water Resources and Sanitation, Bello M. Goronyo

Tunde Alade

Tunde is a political Enthusiast who loves using technology to impact his immediate community by providing accurate data and news items for the good of the country.

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker